Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 753561 - Nannies4hire.com

Willem a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been responsible for many kids in an overnight camp setting and am excited to be able to give the same amount of effort into a nanny job.

Willem nanny Gender:Male Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:753561

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Five summers as a Summer Camp Counselor at xx. I was an example of their ideal counselor and was in a promotional video with lifelong friends I had made as a camper. I was in charge of programs such as: Performing Arts, Fishing, Dance, Archery, Rock Climbing Wall, Basketball, and many others. Effective child care is all about empathy and letting kids know you are there to help them.

Additional Comments: I am genuinely a great choice for child care. I have experienced so many unique situations in working with kids that I am confident in my ability to provide a positive, fun, and safe environment for the kids I watch.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.