Nanny available in chicago, IL - 753289 -

ariel a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny just to be more involved and interactive with kids. I love them, they bring me joy even in the frustration, and if I get to bless a family in need of help, it's even better.

ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:753289

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My history in child care is various. Growing up as a teen I was involved in children's ministry and babysitting. As a young adult, I was a nanny for the evening of a family of three, twins and an older sibling. As a young woman, I occasionally babysit, still am involved with different youth and children ministry, I work at a school and currently am taking online courses for teaching.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.