Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 752923 - Nannies4hire.com

Elvira a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60638

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and becoming a nanny provides me with the ability to focus on a small number of children and truly get to know them.

Elvira nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:752923

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children ages 1 through 10 years old for the past 30 years during the summer months, evenings, and weekends. I have cared for up to 4 children at a time. I am a full time teacher during the school year, and I've taught grades 1st through the 5th grade in my 15 year experience. In addition, I have an endorsement in Learning Behavior, Special Education.

Additional Comments: I am very energetic and absolute love working with children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.