ashley a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and working with them.I love to see them develop. I enjoy helping and teaching children to my best ability

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:747505

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked at two daycare centers,a park district,I was a nanny for one of the campers,I have volunteer work also.I graduated from Truman college with my AAzs degree in child development,where I have plenty child care experience as well.I have over eight years of experience working,teaching,and carimng for children within a home,school,and work setting

Additional Comments: Am CPR/first aid certified with a valid drivers license

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.