Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:746087

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi! I would like to introduce myself with a view to obtaining a nannying position for your children. I have worked as a nanny for more than eight years. I have been working for seven years as a full-time nanny for a family who has been kind enough to grant me a reference letter to vouch for the services I have rendered to her over the previous seven years. I work part-time at home daycare and few hours in afternoon as a babysitter. I have experience with kids from 3 months old baby + 10 years old. I'm looking for full-time Monday to Friday between 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Around 40/45 hours a week, for a nanny/babysitter position. I speak English, Spanish and Romanian. I'm an optimist, extrovert and active person. I love working with kids. Please let me know if you are interested of knowing more about me and my experience of being nanny. Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.