Dawa a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Children are honest and pure. When a child receives love, they love in return. They are very sweet and I learn a lot from them.

Dawa nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:745821

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: For the past five years, I have worked with a family with three children (who are now entering school). At the same time, I also worked in a family with twin girls, and overall the experience was great. I have a great passion for children and I enjoy spending time with kids and playing. I learned so many things through the children and appreciate the time that I spent with them. English is my second language (my native language is Tibetan) but I speak and read English well and enjoy reading books to children. I have over 10 years experience as a nanny and look forward to many more happy years in the field.

Additional Comments: I came to the USA as a refugee in 2002 and in 2010 became a US Citizen.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.