Dina a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I think they're so smart and fun and the job is rewarding, even if it's stressful at times. Watching a child grow and learn is such an amazing experience!

Dina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:745427

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I nannied two siblings under the age of 3 when I lived in Greece and helped my cousin take care of her child for the first 6 months after she was born due to the fact that my cousin had MS. When I moved back home I worked briefly at an in home daycare, charing for children aged 10 wks to 4 years. Most recently I nannied two siblings aged 17 months and 3 years. I unfortunately had to leave them when their foreign grandmother decided to take a trip to spend time with her grandchildren for three months.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.