Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 745335 - Nannies4hire.com

Lexy a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a great passion for kids

Lexy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:745335

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello. My name is Alexys, but I go by Lexy. I am 20 years old and I am currently going to school to be a pediatric nurse. I attended UIC for two years, and just transferred to Chamberlain College of Nursing this May 2015 to continue my education in nursing school. Over the summer I have a pretty open schedule. I am attending summer school, but I will be going to school for one class, which is on Wednesdays from 1:00pm-2:50 p.m. That will only be until June 24th and then I am completely open until the last week of August. When I start school in the fall my schedule will change a bit, but if you will still need child care/nanny during the school year, I am interested in a long term job, not just the summer and would be willing to work my school schedule around your schedule as much as possible. I come from a family of five, and I am the second oldest. Just from coming from a large family I have a ton of experience with children, as I helped a lot with raising my younger siblings. I have also been babysitting for families and friends since I was about 14 years old and have a lot of experience with all ages. I love children more than anything, and plan to work with them for the rest of my life. That is one of the reasons I am pursuing a career in pediatrics. I am not CPR certified but am willing to get certified if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.