Ewa a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like children, I like create play for them and I have experience in work with children

Ewa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:743229

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am looking for a job as a nanny/babysitter. I will look after children 3 to 5 times a week, but not on weekends. I would like to work with children, from infants to age 6. I am available mornings and in the afternoon. I am a creative, cheerful person, and I can create interesting games for children. I have experience working with children in kindergardens like dance instructor. I am psychologist. I worked as psychologist with adults in hospitals in my country. My English is intermediate. My first language is Polish. I can speak also in Italian. I can look after children in my own home or in yours. I have a school age daughter. Any interested persons please contact me. Thank you.

Level of education:Other Languages: Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.