Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 742166 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A few months ago I was asked to babysit a 2 year old and I had not done any childcare in about 2-3 years. I forgot how much I enjoy nannying and babysitting kids and like when I can work it into my current job and school schedule.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:742166

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since Middle School. In High School I helped run a non-profit daycare. I took a break from most childcare through the frist two years of college and started again in November. I have babysat all ages from baby to teenagers (with younger kids in the family as well).

Additional Comments: I am a college student and have a 9-5 job some days during the week. While I have limited openings during the week throughout the day, I do have nights and weekends open.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.