Nanny available in chicago, IL - 740552 - Nannies4hire.com

Tamika a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Always wanted to help- helping a family with the children is so much fun and awarding. I've babysat through out my whole life and want to do that but full-time, something that is more permanent. I was a Nanny for an awesome family the past two years but due to change of scheduling I had to leave-which was really hard for me and I wish I could of stayed but I am excited to work for a new family and make new beginnings.

Tamika nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:740552

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Started babysitting at the age of 13. First family had twins. Worked through the whole summer and I loved it. Ever since then I always babysat around the neighborhood for many families. Worked for different variations of families- from races, number of children, different ages. I love being with children and watching them learn and grow into awesome young adults. I've worked at camps and as a child care attendant at a fitness studio. I love making arts and crafts! Finding random objects and turning them into art. Looking up new things and doing projects. I always see it as a plus if you can make or play something that is educational. Summer time is the best, love going to the pool, zoo, museum, and the park. Have to take advantage of the summer while it last in Chicago!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.