Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i love kids! They are my pation.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:737304

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Jess, im 20 years old and I have my own car. I am looking for a full or part time job and I go by $12/hr, but if thats too much I am flexible person, I can go lower. But if you're paying more than $12/hr, that would be great as well because I am saving up to go back to school. My current schedule availability, and looking for another part time job on Tuesdays, Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday, because i have a current part time Job as a nanny on Monday, Wednesday and occasionally Fridays. so this job is the perfect fit fo me! I also do date nights, Mothers helper, and temporary part time jobs. I have a lot of experience with more than one child/ baby at a time that are ages 0-10 yrs old+( a lot of experience with twins). I also live right by White sox Stadium, on the south side on 35th st. I am looking for a long term job as well, I would like to do 2 or 3+ years. My experience with infants and kids is I would bathe them, feed them their bottle and/or baby food, wash bottles when finished, put them to sleep, take them for walks to the park, read them books (story time), sing them their A,B,C's and 1,2,3's, color in their coloring books, finger painting, word and number cards, do some cleaning around the house while they are taking a nap and/or when ever I get a chance, run errands for what ever is needed, I also speak spanish, so I would teach them things in spanish as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.