Joshua a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy children. I love being able to help build and mold a young growing mind. Helping to develop a well rounded and responsibily independent individual is a wonderful privlage to be a part of. I know that I would bring a demeanor that is worthy to be a wonderful role model. I encourage fun education and I also understand that children need an ear to listen. Listening to there ideas and not stifling creativity is very important as well helping to lead that creativity in a positive direction for success in life later on as they get older. I also dabble a bit in cooking, and Cinderella can't even compare to how I clean house. With me, I know your child would be healthy, happy, fed, and cleaned almost every step of the way!

Joshua nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:735877

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Though I may not have had any childcare experience in a secular position, I did grow up taking care of several children whom were family members. My mother also had another child as I was a young adult and do to life circumstances at the time, I also acted as a second guardian for my sibling. From infancy into his school age years, I was helping to provide and nurture him with regular bathing, feeding, playing, educating, cleaning, etc.

Additional Comments: I also have an active Pharmacy Technician license from that state of Illinois. State Certified Nurses Assistant training (in the past) CPR certified (in the past) I also come from a mild medical military background.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.