Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 735280 - Nannies4hire.com

Hanna a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny,because I enjoy helping kids,see them happy as well play ,read and have fun with them.

Hanna nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:735280

Experience
7 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I presently work as a substitute of teacher in early Childhood Center and used to work in Chicago Public School.I understand the importance of caring for another family's children. As a babysitter or nanny, it is my role to not only ensure children safety, but become apart of their live daily life. I am fully ready to take on the responsibility of child care and maintain each of their needs; as well as, involve them in arts and crafts, sports, and indoor/ outdoor activities (as permission is given). I am prepared to do light house keeping, prepare meals, help with homework, take kids to local extra curricular activities. Here are my qualifications: - Pre- School teaching experience in CPS,presently I help in Early Childhood Canter on needed basis -not often at all - personable, energetic,fun - Updated TB shot - 6 years of babysitting/nanny/teacher experience - Willing to work on weekends - I have 2 years of Early Childhood Education classes - NON-smoker/drinker/drug abuser - Flexible, fun, reliable, energetic, responsible, mature - - I love children! I love babysitting. - good references - I always apply educational games and arts and crafts, as well as teach/tutor your treasures whenever I can - I am able to do light housekeeping / grocery shopping / cooking / taking the kids outside arrange play dates, etc. -I live in Chicago (Higgins/Harlem)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.