Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 734918 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have also considered myself a nurturing and compassionate person. I do not currently feel ready to have children of my own, but I truly adore children of all ages, from infancy to late childhood. I am confident that all children and infants are in superb care when I am tending to them. I worked in the ER of a hospital for over 2 years, and have a vast healthcare knowledge and experience. I also worked in the past as an EMT on an ambulance. My hobbies include painting and reading, and I would love to share my artistic and creative skills with those I care for in order to enrich our time together.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:734918

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked part-time as a babysitter for family friends since my early teenage years. Some of these babysitting jobs were temporary, such as when parents wanted a nice date night; and some babysitting jobs were more permanent, such as when parents wanted summer childcare during the week for their children. In addition to babysitting, I also worked at my church's nursery for over 5 years. Working in the church nursery with only one other adult worker allowed me to multi-task with multiple infants and toddlers, and maintain the health and safety of many children at once. I also have many years of unpaid and volunteer babysitting experience. Several of my cousins have children and I watch their children regularly as a nice gesture and because I enjoy the company of my family.

Additional Comments: I only listed English as my spoken native language. However, I did study French for 4 years in high school and therefore know the basics of the French language.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.