Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 734733 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to decome a nanny because u get to work direcly with the child, rather then a large group.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:734733

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I had always had a passion for working with kids. I went to a high School were we had an actual Daycare facility in the classroom. We took care of 3-4 year old 3 times a week for 2 hours to gain experience for when we graduate. We worked on lesson pans for the kids, which included art activities. I worked at a Daycare in the summer where i was a teachers aide in the infant room. I absolutely love working with this age group.I am now working at an different daycare where i am working with 2-4 year olds.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.