Patrycja a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available

Patrycja nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:733780

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL

My past childcare experience: I work as a nanny/sitter since high school. I have over 7 years of experience. I feel comfortable with kids from few weeks to teens. I also speak polish and a little bit of Spanish and German. I'm so creative, funny and positive person. I'm responsible and on-time person. I love to spend time with kids outside, take them to parks and pools. I love read for them and make crafts. I'm also comfortable with driving them to activities, taking to playgrounds, playrooms, museum and libraries. I also do babysitting on weekends and overnights if needed. My current contract is done already so I'm looking for a new job starting ASAP. The family I worked for now doesn't need nanny anymore since kids are full time at school and mom starts working from home. If you have any questions, just let me know.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.