Sana a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with little babies and providing love, care, and support so the baby can grow up in a safe and trusting environment. I know how important those first years are and I feel like I get something back from caring for a little one.

Sana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:733009

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have the most experience working with infants. I've kept to a schedule and also worked with kids as they got older to have a creative routine and work with themes rejoin out the week. I also have done light cleaning and some meal prep.

Additional Comments: I'm an artist so I love to bring creativity into my daily practice or caring. I work closely with families to see how they want to create an ideal day for their child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.