Gaby a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i believe a good nanny is a great addition to a family, i want to share my experience with everyone. I also believe that you don't need much to be a nanny, but lots of love which i have.

Gaby nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:729686

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: i have taken care of many toddlers, my most recent i was with from a couple months old to a little over his second birthday; I would watch him at his home, i would watch him at my home, i would take him to the park, take him to his gymnastics classes, I would take him to eat my sister's restaurants, do his laundry, take him a shower, feed him, put him down for a nap, pick up after him, and a couple of other things.

Additional Comments: I can give you the number of my sister who is a professional house cleaner, and my sister who owns a restaurant across the street to where i live.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.