Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 728911 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with families one on one and I enjoy taking my time getting to know children. That way you can truly see their development.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:728911

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm looking for a position that fulfills 30-40 hours per week! Rate: $15-20 +3 per additional child I live in Logan Square by the California Blue Line I have much experience in child care working as a musical theatre instructor for children 4-12, helping in before/after school programs, and nannying for several families ages infant-16 years. In addition to this I have worked as a Lead Teacher at a preschool working with Toddlers. There I implemented lesson plans and worked at a play structured daycare where we were constantly engaging with the children. I have my degree in theatre, music, and business in which I enjoy incorporating my knowledge of music and theatre with children. I am constantly helping kids learn more through music, where they can discover new songs and sounds with word play, finger play, and ultimately fun. I love to incorporate clapping, stomping, dancing, and instruments; because it seems that young children are most engaged with music. As for theatre I teach through dramatic play; using puppets or other objects to help children use their imagination. I also am trained in guitar and have played for over 8 years, as well as other various instruments. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I am also up to date on all my vaccines. In addition to this I have no allergies. Thank you very much for you consideration and I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.