Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 728881 - Nannies4hire.com

Vivinia a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoyed my past experiences in childcare. I find it rewarding on a personal level. Having raised 3 sons I know how important it is who I choose to entrust the well being of my children.

Vivinia nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:728881

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My experience in childcare has been rewarding. From June 2005 to October 2015 I was the nanny for a single Mom with two wonderful daughters Priscilla and Natasha. During those 10 years I changed their diapers,went through potty training,did arts and crafts,played games,made sure they ate well,read them stories, and once they started school homework being done.My #1 priority was to ensure their safety and well being. I enjoyed a great relationship with their Mother Terri whose instructions I followed exactly.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.