Nanny available in chicago, IL - 727483 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruthann a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60622

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love child care and I am great with kids

Ruthann nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727483

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Nanny throughout high school Babysitter from high school until now

Additional Comments: my Names Ruthan, I am 22 years old. I have one older sibling and two younger ages 19 and six. I've watched both since they were in diapers and they are my world. I moved here from Michigan last October for school. I am studying fashion business, but currently taking off a year from school. I was a nanny all through out high school for two kids in elementary school. My duties were to make sure they did their school work and other responsibilities like piano and dance also their chores. I kept the kids occupied with games and other activities so they weren't watching television or on other devices too much. I made sure they were fed and kept the house clean. Since living in Chicago I babysit for two families two to three times a week. Two infants and two younger kids ages five and six. I enjoy watching kids and they enjoy my company. I get along with all kids and know how to handle them. Parents appreciate my service and refer me to all of their friends with kids. I am currently working but plan to resign for a full time nanny position. Hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.