Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 726472 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and working with them. I enjoy preparing healthy meals for them, reading with them, and engaging them in fun activities that help them grow and develop.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:726472

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've always been around children from an early age. I come from a big family with many brothers and sisters. I would take care of many of them while growing up. I have 10 years of experience working as a teacher's assistant at a Daycare Center.I was also able to obtain my associate's degree in early childhood education. Life is a gift and children are a part of it.

Additional Comments: Licenses and Certifications include: Certified in CPR and First AID Shaken Baby Syndrome Sudden Infant Death Syndrome(SIDS) Tasks without tears Lesson Plans Best practices in child care for healthy children


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.