Phraesawan a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My absolute favorite part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. The fact that I am with the child for a significant amount of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can impact their lives.

Phraesawan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:726159

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Praew. I'm 24 years old. I'm from Thailand, but I have been here 1-year already. I'm an experienced and enthusiastic person who loves child care. I'm active, easygoing, responsible, hardworking and I'm always on time. I'm very good in swimming, I have a a car and a good driver for kids. I have a driver's license. I can take on any and all child care responsibilities of all ages. I have trained Childcare program for nannies such as infant and toddler care, preparing food for children, child's development and behavior and First aid training and CPR. I think these are very important things to have in taking care of children and make me even more confident to be a great nanny. About my child care experience, I have trained and work at Nursery in Thailand for 3 months. I learned how to take care a group of 4-6 children. They were 1-4 years old. Daily activities are exercising, teaching, reading a book, feed meal, took them for nap, playing toy and creating some activities to help their development. I realize that raising children is very important. I have to learn to solve problems and teach them to behave. I'm babysitting for my neighbor's child. I have been taking care of baby when he was 6 months old to 2 years old. and I have been taking care of girl (6 years old) and boy (2 years old). I was an Au pair for 1 year in Wilmette, IL and I finished the program already. Before I came to a host family house, I have to go to an academy to train myself about child care, to get myself ready in taking care of children. When I work for my host family, I have to take care 2 kids, boy 6 years old and 4 years old. My work starts morning, take kids to school and then pick up children from school everyday. And I have to took them to other lesson or some activities after school. Make dinner for them, take a bath and take them to bed. By the way, I must to laundry for their clothes. So I'm looking for a new experience in USA. I have not had any performance issues with my past host family, and have received excellent feedback from them. I am certain that whoever I work with next will also be very happy with me. Most of all, I love children. I hope that you will get the information you need about me and my childcare experience. I'm looking forward to work for you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.