Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 726132 - Nannies4hire.com

Shakira a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60639

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become an nanny so I can make extra cash on the side beside working at Lincoln Park Zoo. I am trying to save money to get myself a car and have extra cash in my pocket. I also care about kids and going to school to be an social worker or sports management.

Shakira nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:726132

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience by me being the oldest of 4 I have babysat and watch over my brother's and sisters and also I help out with watching the kids in the family from the ages of infant to almost 13 years old. Sit help from time to and watch them when I am not at work. I take them to parks the zoo beach water park. I also have 2 godkids of my own that I help take care and I am also in the processes of taking in my 2 cousin to help their mother out. I am very good with kids major of the kids always comes to my house or always want me to take them somewhere. I love letting kids go outside and enjoy themselves at the park or zoo anywhere.I would love to have kids of my own one of these days.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.