Nanny available in Chicago , IL - 723673 - Nannies4hire.com

Macy a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy interacting with kids and teaching them new things to help grow. I love children and always have, my career is going to revolve around working with children also.

Macy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:723673

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My most recent childcare experience was for a year I just recently had to leave them in August. I took care of a family of 3 ages 4, 2 and 6 months. I would come in at 7:00am and wait for the kids to wake up prepare breakfast, play games and interact, read books, prepare lunch, get the oldest on her bus to go to pre k, all day with the younger two, get the oldest off the bus around 3:00, the mom would release me around 4:45pm. This was Monday- Thursday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.