Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a full-time college student, I miss being around children and love spending time with them. I am hoping to find a part-time nannying job in the afternoons.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:721827

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I grew up with a sister who is 5 years younger than me, as well as a niece and three nephews. I have always been around children growing up and have primarily had experience looking after my niece/nephews and little sister. My nephews are currently 9, 10, and 12, and my sister and niece are both 14. I have had experience caring for them since they were infants.

Additional Comments: I have a steady employment history in food service but am looking to find something in which I can spend time with children. I consider myself to be a hard worker, reliable, friendly, and outgoing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.