acimina a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 69659

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for many years now and truly enjoy being a nanny.

acimina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:721583

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I gained most my hands on experience working at a daycare. I worked with infants and toddlers between the ages of two months and two years. I have six years of experience at this capacity and also have experience as a nanny. I have worked with numerous families with children ranging from ages 3 months to 8 years old. . At the present time I nanny once a week for a family with a 1-year-old. My responsibilities as both a nanny and teacher at the daycare have included: making schedules for the children, assisting developmental progress to ensure that milestones are reached, changing/feeding and potty training.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.