Macy a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and watching them learn new things, helping them interact with eachother or myself. I've so much experience in this field also so makes things easier because I know how to deal with almost any situation. My career later on will also be dealing with children, it's just something I enjoy doing. I plan on having 5 or 6 of my own when I'm ready to start my family.

Macy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:720186

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My most recent child experience was this past year, I was a nanny for 3 children. Maya age 4, riggins age 2, and Cora was 6 months. I watched them Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and every other Friday 7am to 5pm. We did plenty of different activities, arts and crafts, and just played.I had to leave the family due to moving to Chicago. I've other past experices over 10 years. I've babysat twin one year old girls for a whole semester while being in school also. The most children I've watched at once is 5.

Additional Comments: I really look forward to hearing from some families to make happy and help with their needs! Thanks.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.