Luisa a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for and teaching children is my passion and being a mother myself, I understand what level and quality of childcare parents look for in a nanny. I can provide nurturing, loving and educational care for children while parents have the peace of mind that their children are in the best hands.

Luisa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:720122

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have several years (10+) of experience caring for newborn to preteen children, twins. and children with behavioral issues. I hold a B.A. in Foreign Languages and Literature and I am passionate about teaching Italian Language to children. I have experience teaching Italian to children at any age, in Italy, France, U.S. Canada and Israel. I am also a mother of 2 wonderful and multilingual kids (11 & 10 y.o.).

Additional Comments: I speak fluent English, Italian and French. I can cook healthy meals for the whole family if requested, and I am willing to help with light housekeeping/chores as needed. I am reliable, punctual, energetic and very creative (I come from a very artistic family).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.