Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60654

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny because I love kids and have a kind nurturing heart for taking care of people.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:719754

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Sandra, I am a dedicated caregiver with experience taking care of newborns, toddlers and school age children . I am attentive to the care of each child needs. I like to read, sing, play games following the parents guidelines. I have great domestic skills and take initiative to do what needs done for the household , I can be a great asset for your family. If you're interested please get in touch with me.

Additional Comments: This is a rewarding job that I enjoy doing

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.