Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just recently left a position because family unfortunately had to relocate. I do love children I am nurturing and very patient.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:719120

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have watched children prt-time in the past from ages 2-5 but just recently left a nanny position for a little guy from the age of 2months-2 yrs. I also raised 3 amazing children of my own 2 being a set of twins. Also have 2 grandchildren who I watch occassionally in the evening or weekends . My daughter-in-law is a stay at home mom

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified.Also very familiar with bottle and puree feeding and swaddling. I am willing to do light housekeeping, laundry and some cooking of meals. I am also pet friendly.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.