Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 719071 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60613

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss being around children as much as I used to. I find myself volunteering at work to help in oir yoith and family department even if its to just walk a child from after school to a swim lesson. I enjoy the interaction and neing able to see them deceloping ans becoming excited about learning new things.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:719071

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat all of my life. I have younger cousins along with a niece ans nephew who I have watched even as new borns. I enjoy being around children of all ages & have experience with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, First-aid & child abuse prevention certified. I also really enjoy cooking & baking and always try to get the children involved with those things. I'm also very much a planner and enjoy planning picnics and physical activities and games for the children to play.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.