Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Chicago , IL 60644

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong passion for working with kids. While working with kids especially for so long I have realized it is something that I am very skilled at. Not only that but I am good at it and enjoy doing it. Families need someone they can trust and rely on and I am there to do so. I am here to show that I can be an amazing nanny and build relationships with the family. I also want to have an impact and make a difference in a child's life wether it is learning, education, or even conversations. I enjoy putting a smile on a child's face because it lets them know I am there to care for them, teach them positive habits, and to have fun.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:718462

1 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Listed below are all of my childcare experience I have done nanny positions in households I have worked for xx since 2013 and still current I have been babysitting for more than 3 years I have babysat and did nanny positions with families in humboldt park, Wicker Park, and Oak Park and other places around Chicago I have worked with infants, toddlers, adolescents, teens, and preteens My experiences including teaching strategies and techniques, games, arts and crafts, homework, cooking, cleaning, educational learning and more. I am certified in CPR/First Aid/AED and have other trainings and certifications and more

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.