Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 715090 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannah a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60639

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the ability to be a influential impact on their lives. This experience will also contribute to my desired field. I want to be a child therapist.

Shannah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:715090

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am a teacher's aide as well as a camp counselor for the YMCA. I have two years experience as a nanny. I also assisted in the children's ministry for toddlers.

Additional Comments: I can work with kids at any age group. I love doing activities and going on trips so they can learn how to explore and know as much as they can absorb. I am very patient and make sure that priorities are met first before the fun and games. I am also available every other weekend.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.