Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely adore children and it is along the lines of the degree I am working on. I am chipping away at my elementary education degree, in hopes of becoming a Kindergarten Teacher. It is easy to see my passion for kids and I always try to go above and beyond for them.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:712869

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a date-night, weekend, daytime and after-school nanny. I have been giving private swim lessons to all ages since I was 15. As the oldest and only daughter of five children I've been watching kids since I was old enough to be trusted home alone.

Additional Comments: I am an avid hula-hooper and ukelele player. Your kids will never be bored when they are with me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.