Mary a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Where I do love my job as a home care aide I only work part time 21 hours a week I need additional hours to make ends meet. I am very good with children and have alot to offer I love to help people and make life as simple as possible.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:711898

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have cared for my friends children over a course of 3 yrs and have been dedicated to my line of duty. I do however work part time as a home care aide for a company through the state to help seniors with daily living.

Additional Comments: I hope to hear from somebody soon and would also like to let you know that I am only available in the afternoons monday through Friday and anytime on the weekends.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.