Sara a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to help a child grow. I love to teach children new things and in the process love to learn from children. I love working with children everyday and want to continue to help children learn.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:710184

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a Day Care center for the past two summers with children ranging from infant to the age of 10. Depending on which room I room I was assigned that day, I could have been responsible for at least 4 children and up to 18 children at a time. I hold a special education degree from the -University of Wisconsin-Whitewater. I worked for the school district of Greenfield for two years as a Special Education Teacher until resigning to move to Chicago.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.