Rosalie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like this kind of job and I love kids. I feel happy around them reading books and do some kids stuffs playing and walking/running around.

Rosalie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:709666

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I look after him since he born and now his 6yrs. And before him look after twins for 2-1/2 yrs. I do some errands cleaning kitchen and play area, laundry, bedding, cooking for child, basic grocery, change diaper, feeding, nap time, bathing and reading. I like bring them to museum, zoo, park and play date with some friends.

Additional Comments: I have experienced for almost 10yrs. The last child I look after is a premature I look after him since he born and now his 6yrs. Old and twins as well from 6mos- 3yrs. Old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.