Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 709235 - Nannies4hire.com

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and am passionate about their well-being. I am creative, musical, and fun-loving, so being a nanny is the perfect job for me. I value human connection, and am a natural care-giver, so I would so much rather work with children than find a job in food service or retail. To sum it up, being around children bring me lots of joy.

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:709235

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a co-teacher in the infant/toddler room of a Reggio Emilia inspired childcare in Ann Arbor, Michigan for two years. I also worked as a co-teacher and substitute teacher for a small preschool in Marquette, Michigan for one year. I have worked as a babysitter for children of all ages for 7+ years, and helped care for my younger brothers. I have taken classes in Early Childhood Education, am First Aid and CPR certified, and have a bachelor's degree in Psychology (I have studied Child Psychology, and other related subjects).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.