Dayana a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny its truly an incredible and humbling job. I love kids so its easy for me to do this job. The main reason why I love being a nanny and wanting to become a name again is because of the relationships I've encountered with every single kid I've ever taken care of.

Dayana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:708825

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, IL, NY, OR

My past childcare experience: I first started as a babysitter when i was about 14. I kept babysitting after that and my first job as a childcare provider was at Lifetime Fitness. I worked in the child care center for a year and was a camp counselor. The area manager at the time would leave her kids there and we were so close and she asked me to become her nanny for her daughter(3) and her son(7). I was with them for 2 years. I then went back to school and just was babysitting for about 4 families at the time. After a couple years I interviewed for a family of 2 boy and girl. I was hired and was a nanny for them for about 4 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.