Nanny available in chicago, IL - 708469 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60655

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love childcare because I like to be able to give the families peace of mind that somebody is watching their children that they can trust. I love working with kids, one of the most rewarding things is developing a relationship with them and know that you are helping to teach them and develop them to their next stages of life, while still being the fun one that takes them to the park and plays games and break out the arts and crafts.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:708469

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have about 10 years expierence on and off. My last two nannying positions have been for families with two children each. Both jobs came to an end when the kids we're in full time school.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.