Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 708429 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60625

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being what people need. Children need to grow and I truly enjoy helping them do so. I enjoy being able to help them develop without even realizing they are.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:708429

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: "Play is often talked about as if it were a relief from serious learning. But for children play is serious learning. Play is really the work of childhood." I wholeheartedly believe that, and try to use every activity to help children develop. I love doing creative activities, and find it important for children to spend their time holistically: mental growth, physical exercise, exploring the arts. My extensive care experience includes summer care, after school care, transportation, setting regimens, and reinforcing parents' rules. I also have quite a professional background, from teaching youth dance classes to being a registered nurse, and find it helps me be an even better version of myself for those I'm caring for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.