Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 708398 - Nannies4hire.com

Lenette a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and i know not everyday things will go as i plained but im able to work around things that magically apear in the dayly schedule i love being a good enfluence in kids life and seeing them happy.

Lenette nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:708398

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I started caring children from my church when i was the age of 13, one family that had four children that was at the time where the ages of 4years of age,3years of age,18months and one on the way that i later cared for. I would watched them grow into be fine young ladys to this day. Now as they beggan to attend school i would assiste with homework make sure they ate full course meals got them ready for bed and depending if the parent cane back the next morning i would get them up assure that they bathe brush teath them eat breakfast and then awaited the parents arrival. I mainly babysitted on the weekends. Now the other families i sitted for was another family with 2girls and another with 3boys and sometime there nephew came over withing that weekend. And i followed the same routine. Now i didnt mention the clean up after so after making any meal i would serve the kids then clean ketchen while they ate then let them watch tv or play games then clean the dishes they ate from. Soon after maybe 1-2hrs i would run bath water and bathe them and putn them n their pjs then sit in a circle with them and read to them and some night watched a movie then sent them to bed. Then made sure i cleaned the bathroom and made sure everything was put away then off to bed i went.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.