Sara a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I pride myself in being extremely patient, responsible, punctual, and organized. I have a solid work ethic and I like working with children of all ages. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I am very active and enjoy going to parks, the library, the pool, museums, the zoo, any music or cooking class, out for picnics, or for a nice walk in the neighborhood. I have many connections with other nannies and kid friendly venues, so I could easily set up play dates or other fun and educational activities.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:705708

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have 13 years of experience as a babysitter, 11 years of experience as a nanny, and many excellent references. My experience with children range from infants to adolescents and include twins and children with special needs, specifically ADD. I am certified in Elementary Education from Northeastern and have been a lead teacher for toddlers, and taught kindergarten, 1st grade, and 3rd grade. I'm also a graduate from Albion College with a major in English and a minor in Anthropology. I'm currently working on my masters.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.