Donique a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60637

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Anyone who works with children knows the joys of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play. We know that things we do today have long reaching effects and the work we do is important. But to me what makes being a nanny unique is that I can interact with the whole family, which can have deeper and more lasting benefits than a teacher or coach. I have benefited from these relationships in ways that I cannot explain. It is an intimate relationship and one that is completely unique.

Donique nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:705026

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, IL, IN, NY, DC

My past childcare experience: I'm a Devoted and professional nanny with ten years of experience working with children ages newborn to preschool in diverse home settings, including two sets of twins. I am devoted to providing exceptional care while also making sure to meet the physical and emotional needs of each child. I believe that each child is unique and I focus on building self-esteem and confidence through positive feedback. My number one priority is to spend time nurturing and encouraging the children in my care. I am seeking to secure a full-time nanny position for children that are ages newborn to preschool age so that I can continue to provide the highest standard of childcare and to grow with a family

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.