Tamika a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60626

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done this line of work and i really do enjoy it! I love helping families and watching children grow up and become amazing adults. Sometimes its nicer to work with kids, its so hard to be mad at them for a long period of time. They definitely can make you laugh and they are just so sweet.

Tamika nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:703225

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Currently, I am a Nanny for an awesome family but I do want something thatīs more concrete and long term. Most of the jobs I've had over the years involved working with kids. Iīve worked at camps, after school programs, daycare for a gym, and watched kids for plenty of families. My Junior year of High School I took a child developed class, and in the class I taught preschoolers from ages 3-5. It was my favorite class and I enjoyed watching them grow and how much they learned from us.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.