Nanny available in Chicago, IL - 702563 - Nannies4hire.com

selene a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Everyone wants a job they can do well and find rewarding. This job is just that. My passion is performance arts (acting in theatre specifically) but find that caring and playing with children is a close second. Although I plan to give my acting career a fair shot, I plan to transition into teaching theatre and arts to young kids. I am naturally drawn to kids and was raised in a nurturing and loving home with high value in manners, education and kindness. I would love the opportunity and pleasure of caring for your child/baby and passing along what I have learned. I understand that the first few years of a child's life and experience in the world are the most vital for a happy and healthy mind and heart. My goal is to further help and better that baby/child's life and create a welcoming and nurturing environment for his or her future.

selene nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:702563

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I babysat two kids ages 7 and 9 from morning until mid afternoon summer of 2009. Responsibilities included: help with homework, cook meals and keep entertained. I also babysat a baby 1 year old in the evenings of summer of 2009. Responsibilities include: feeding, bathing, changing (fabric diapers), and putting to bed. In 2006 I worked as a Teacher's Assistant for 1 summer (3 months) for a daycare with children's ages ranging from infancy-3 years old.

Additional Comments: Although my training and experience is not entirely extensive, I also worked at xx for 3 years and Disneyland for 4. I draw myself into environments where I can entertain and care for others. I am empathetic, organized, passionate, loyal and an intermediate cook with an emphasis in Mexican and Italian. Although I am a pescetarian, I still cook meat somewhat frequently for others. I am looking for somewhat of a flexible schedule. As little as one to a few days a week may be acceptable but willing for more; I intend to keep my current part-time job (which has flexible hours).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.