Heather a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

-I love spending time with children and teaching them and watching them grow

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:701907

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Since I can remember I have been caring for children. I am the oldest of the grandchildren in my family so I was the go to sitter. As I grew older I always felt a special connection with children and treat each child as I would my own, by giving them attention and educational tools their minds need to grow. I have no children of my own yet but enjoy spending time with my many nieces and nephews. Ideally I did want childcare to be my profession and still do. I was studying early childhood education at Northeastern college. Due to a family emergency I had to stop my schooling and work full time.

Additional Comments: I am a very clean honest and hardworking woman with a huge heart also love all animals :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.