Nida a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children!!!!

Nida nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:701663

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL

My past childcare experience: I love watching and caring for young because they never cease to surprise me and are like mini comedians with the things that they come up with! I have experience with avariety of age groups including newborns, toddlers, and early school age children.The largest group of children that I have cared for in a home setting was three children. The main responsibilities in caring for the newborns and infants included diaper changes, bottle prep and feeding, burping, nap time, tummy time, and soothing and comforting. As they got older and whenever the weather was nice we would go for walks around the neighborhood and to near by parks. Main responsibilities with the toddlers were much the same, but also included snack and meal prep and feedings, a more structured sleep and meal schedule, and developmentally appropriate activities. For example, using little walker toys to practice walking and balancing, reading books and practicing words, coloring with crayons, and singing and dancing of course! I also have experience using cloth diapers and mixing formula or breast milk for bottles. I love to cook won't mind cooking for child and family. I can cook anything from American, Puerto Rican, Indian, Middle Eastern. I'm an outdoor person hope you are too. Would love to take your child(ren) to activities, park, zoo, musums, playdates, etc. If I sound like a good fit for your family. I would love to hear from you. Thanks for reading good luck to you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,Arabic Nationality:Arab Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.